Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Makala Nelson


Taylor Harden

Executive Vice President

Rachel Nicodemus

Vice President of Programming

Brianna Farmer

Vice President of New Member Education

Maria Smith

Vice President of Membership

Sam Metzger

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Kinsey Z

Vice President of Scholarship

Ashley Compton

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Lizzy Bryam

Vice President of Finance

Hannah Wirth

Vice President of Communications

Karli Newman

Panhellenic Delegate

Brooke Murray

Social Chair

Laney Borchers

Public Relations Chair and Webmaster

Aubrey Rammel

Sisterhood Chair

Anna Rich

Continuing Membership Chair

Libby Coleman

Ritual Chair

Spencer Skelly

House Manager

Courtney Baucher

Activities Chair

Natalie Kreuger


Allison Sigler

Triangle Correspondent